The Philadelphia Shakespeare Theatre Presents: Student Matinees

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Contact Information

Interest Form

Please note that all matinees begin at 10:30 AM. We ask that schools arrive no later than 10:00 AM.
Please note: The following dates have a limited amount of tickets available. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Rebekah Wilcox, Eduation Director, at 215-496-9722 ext: 103 or at rebekah@phillyshakespeare.org.
 
Wednesday, April 1
Thursday, April 2
Friday, April 3
Tuesday, April 7
Wednesday, April 8
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Tuesday, April 14
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
Friday, April 17
Tuesday, April 21
Wednesday, April 22
Thursday, April 23
Friday, April 24
Tuesday, April 28
Wednesday, April 29
Thursday, April 30
Friday, May 1
Tuesday, May 5
Wednesday, May 6
Thursday, May 7
Friday, May 8
Tuesday, May 12
Wednesday, May 13
Thursday, May 14
Friday, May 15
 

Once this form is submitted, Rebekah Wilcox (Education Director) will review your request and contact you to confirm your dates and finalize your matinee.

* Indicates Response Required
FormSite.comReport Abuse